Management and Sales

Henric Sundin

CEO

 


 

Finn Krogh
Sales Manager

mobile:    +45 4032 9011
e-mail:     finn.krogh@ragnsells.com

 

Søren Sværke
Sales Consultant
Denmark

mobile:    +45 4032 9004
e-mail:     soren.svarke@ragnsells.com

 

 

 

 

 

Finn Dalsgaard
Sales and Service Manager
Denmark and Sweden

Mobile:    +45 4032 9009
e-mail:     finn.dalsgaard@ragnsells.com

Kjell Hellgren
Sales and Service Manager
Sweden


Mobile:    +46 72733 2750
e-mail:      kjell.hellgren@ragnsells.com


Production

Klaus Larsen
Operations Manager


Mobile:     +45 3058 2302
email:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

Finn Madsen
Technical Manager

Mobil:      +45 4032 9002
email:      finn.madsen@ragnsells.com

Nina Ringgaard
Operations Assistent


Mobile:     +45 3054 5639
e-mail:      nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com

Mike Thomassen
Project Manager


Mobile:     +45 4012 2737
e-mail:      mike.thomassen@ragnsells.com

Kristian Grønbech
Project Manager


Mobile:     +45 2427 7678
e-mail:      kristian.gronbech@ragnsells.com

Assi Yapaud
Project Manager

Mobil:      +45 4032 9013
e-mail:     assi.yapaud@ragnsells.com


Administration

Karina Kjær
Book keeper


Mobile:     +45 4032 9018
e-mail:      karina.kjar@ragnsells.com