Management and Sales

Jim Östlund

Divisionmanager

+ 46 771-88 88 88


 

Ralph Nielsen
Strategy and business developmnent


Mobile:    +45 4014 6132
e-mail:     ralph.nielsen@ragnsells.com

Finn Krogh
Export Director

Sweden and other export

mobile:    +45 4032 9011
e-mail:     finn.krogh@ragnsells.com

 

Søren Sværke
Sales Consultant
Denmark

mobile:    +45 4032 9004
e-mail:     soren.svarke@ragnsells.com

 

 

 

 

 

Finn Dalsgaard
Sales and Service Manager
Sweden

Mobile:    +45 4032 9009
e-mail:     finn.dalsgaard@ragnsells.com

Kjell Hellgren
Sales and Service Manager
Sweden


Mobile:    +46 72733 2750
e-mail:      kjell.hellgren@ragnsells.com


Production

Klaus Larsen
Operations Manager


Mobile:     +45 3058 2302
email:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

Finn Madsen


Mobil:      +45 4032 9002
email:      finn.madsen@ragnsells.com

Nina Ringgaard
Operations Assistent


Mobile:     +45 3054 5639
e-mail:      nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com


Administration

Cunilla Bakhauge
Finance Manager


Mobile:     +45 4450 3601
e-mail:       cunilla.bakhauge@ragnsells.com

Karina Kjær
Book keeper


Mobile:     +45 4032 9018
e-mail:      karina.kjar@ragnsells.com

Helle Sander
Sales and Marketing Manager, QHSE

Mobile:     +45 4032 9010
e-mail:      helle.sander@ragnsells.com