Massimo Forti

Administrerende Direktør

 


 

Salg

Finn Krogh
Salgsdirektør


mobil:      +45 4032 9011
e-mail:     finn.krogh@ragnsells.com

 

 

 

 

Søren Sværke
Salg og service
Danmark
og Sverige

mobil:      +45 4032 9004
e-mail:     soren.svarke@ragnsells.com

 

 

Finn Dalsgaard
Salg og service chef
Danmark og Sverige

Mobil:      +45 4032 9009
e-mail:     finn.dalsgaard@ragnsells.com

Kjell Hellgren
Salg og service chef
Sverige


Mobil:      +46 72733 2750
e-mail:     kjell.hellgren@ragnsells.com


 


Produktion - Administration - Økonomi

Klaus Kenneth Larsen
Driftsdirektør


Mobil:       +45 3058 2302
email:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

Finn Madsen
Teknisk leder


Mobil:      +45 4032 9002
email:      finn.madsen@ragnsells.com

Nina Ringgaard
Driftsassistent


Mobil:      +45 3054 5639
e-mail:     nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com

Mike Thomassen
Projektleder


Mobile:     +45 4012 2737
e-mail:      mike.thomassen@ragnsells.com

Kristian Grønbech
Projektleder


Mobile:     +45 2427 7678
e-mail:      kristian.gronbech@ragnsells.com

Assi Yapaud
Projektleder

Mobil:      +45 4032 9013
e-mail:     assi.yapaud@ragnsells.com

 

Karina Kjær
Regnskabsmedarbejder


Mobil:      +45 4032 9018
e-mail:     karina.kjar@ragnsells.com