Massimo Forti

VD

 


 

Försäljning

Finn Krogh
CSO


mobil:      +45 4032 9011
e-mail:     finn.krogh@ragnsells.com
 

Søren Sværke
Försäljningskonsulent
Danmark

mobil:      +45 4032 9004
e-mail:     soren.svarke@ragnsells.com

 

 

 

 

 

Finn Dalsgaard
Försäljnings- og servicechef
Danmark og Sverige

Mobil:      +45 4032 9009
e-mail:     finn.dalsgaard@ragnsells.com

Kjell Hellgren
Försäljnings- og servicechef
Sverige


Mobil:      +46 72733 2750
e-mail:     kjell.hellgren@ragnsells.com


 


Produktion - Administration - Ekonomi

Klaus Kenneth Larsen
COO


Mobil:       +45 3058 2302
email:        klaus.larsen@ragnsells.com

Nina Ringgaard
Driftsassistent


Mobil:      +45 3054 5639
e-mail:     nina.ringgaard@ragnsells.com

Kristian Grønbech
Projektledare


Mobile:     +45 2427 7678
e-mail:      kristian.gronbech@ragnsells.com

Johan Schmidt de Place
Projektledara

Mobil:      +45 4032 9013
e-mail       johan.schmidt@ragnsells.com

 

 

 

Karina Kjær
Bokhåller


Mobil:      +45 4032 9018
e-mail:     karina.kjar@ragnsells.com

Camilla Dellgren
QHSE-koordinator

Mobil:      +45 24 27 68 39
e-mail:     camilla.dellgren@ragnsells.com